The Institute has signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with three Institutions to collaborate on research, training, consultancy, staff exchange, e-library and resources sharing. These institutions include, The Law School of Tanzania, Open University of Tanzania and ESAMI.

There is ongoing discussion with other institutions to see possibilities of cooperating with them. These Institutions include Tanganyika Law Society (TLS), Tanzania Prison College-Ukonga Dar es Salaam, and Tanzania Global Learning Agency (TaGLA).

The MoU have been signed with both national and international integrated Professional and academic institutions.